Vote on HB 301 - Shall CSHB 301(FIN) pass the House?

  • Bill: HB 301
  • Motion Text: Shall CSHB 301(FIN) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Mar 12, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 1
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 19 0 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Mike Chenault Republican Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
David Eastman Republican Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Gary Knopp Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Mark Neuman Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
George Rauscher Republican Yes
Lora Reinbold Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican Yes
David Talerico Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Steve Thompson Republican Yes
Cathy Tilton Republican Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Tiffany Zulkosky Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Wilson Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.