Vote on SCR 1003 - failed to pass

  • Bill: SCR 1003
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 2
Republican 13 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Kirsten Engel Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Tony Navarrete Democratic No
Lisa Otondo Democratic No
Tyler Pace Republican No
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
T.J. Shope Republican No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.