Vote on HB 2134 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2134
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 8 3
Republican 16 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Eva Burch Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Anthony Kern Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
Dave Farnsworth Republican Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Flavio Bravo Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Anna Hernandez Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Priya Sundareshan Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Eva Diaz Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.