Vote on HB 625 - On Third Reading (Amend)

  • Bill: HB 625
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading (Amend)
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 0
Absent 4
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 3
Republican 12 0 2
Unknown 8 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sarah Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Ben Kramer Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Clarence Lam Democratic Yes
Charles Sydnor Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Brian Feldman Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Jason Gallion Republican Yes
J.B. Jennings Republican Yes
Patterson Yes
Washington Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Griffith Yes
Cheryl Kagan Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Paul Corderman Republican Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Nancy King Democratic Yes
Johnny Salling Republican Yes
Young Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Katie Hester Democratic Yes
Kathy Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Bryan Simonaire Republican Yes
Craig Zucker Democratic Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Jill Carter Democratic Absent
Stephen Hershey Republican Absent
Cory McCray Democratic Absent
Justin Ready Republican Absent
Joanne Benson Democratic Not Voting
Reilly Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.