Vote on HB 2488 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: HB 2488
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 18
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 2
Republican 15 0 14
Unknown 1 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ed Berger Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
Jim Denning Republican Yes
John Doll Republican Yes
Bud Estes Republican Yes
Kelly Yes
Steve Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Marci Francisco Democratic Yes
Bruce Givens Republican Yes
Dan Goddard Republican Yes
David Haley Democratic Yes
Randall Hardy Republican Yes
Tom Hawk Democratic Yes
Anthony Hensley Democratic Yes
Tom Holland Democratic Yes
Dan Kerschen Republican Yes
Mike Petersen Republican Yes
Lynn Rogers Democratic Yes
John Skubal Republican Yes
Gene Suellentrop Republican Yes
Dinah Sykes Republican Yes
Mary Jo Taylor Republican Yes
Larry Alley Republican Other
Molly Baumgardner Republican Other
Rick Billinger Republican Other
Barbara Bollier Republican Other
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Other
Lynn Other
V. Other
Richard Hilderbrand Republican Other
Jeff Longbine Republican Other
Ty Masterson Republican Other
Carolyn McGinn Republican Other
Robert Olson Republican Other
Pat Pettey Democratic Other
Mary Pilcher-Cook Republican Other
Dennis Pyle Republican Other
Caryn Tyson Republican Other
Susan Wagle Republican Other
Rick Wilborn Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.