Vote on SB 1374 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1374
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 4
Republican 6 7 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican No
Paul Boyer Republican No
David Gowan Republican No
Rick Gray Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Wendy Rogers Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Nancy Barto Republican Other
Sally Gonzales Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
J.D. Mesnard Republican Other
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.