Vote on HB 748 - M11 Concur\Sen. Amd. 10

  • Bill: HB 748
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur\Sen. Amd. 10
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 10, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 41
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 0 5
Republican 6 38 5
Unknown 10 3 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Hall Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Moore Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Chris Heagarty Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Sandra Hughes Democratic Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
John May Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican No
Hugh Blackwell Republican No
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican No
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican No
Nelson Dollar Republican No
Dale R Folwell Republican No
Phillip Frye Republican No
Frank Iler Republican No
Carolyn K Justus Republican No
Ric Killian Republican No
Brown No
Jeff Barnhart Republican No
Curtis Blackwood Republican No
John M. Blust Republican No
Harold J Brubaker Republican No
Justin P. Burr Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
William A Current Sr. Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
W. David Guice Republican No
Mark K Hilton Republican No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
Julia C. Howard Republican No
Johnson No
Stevens No
Pat B. Hurley Republican No
James H Langdon Jr. Republican No
David R. Lewis Republican No
Daniel F McComas Republican No
Darrell G McCormick Republican No
Grey Mills Republican No
Shirley B. Randleman Republican No
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican No
Efton M Sager Republican No
Paul Stam Republican No
Fred F Steen II Republican No
Thom Tillis Republican No
Roger West Republican No
Pat McElraft Republican No
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican No
Laura I Wiley Republican No
Alexander,M. Absent
Tucker Absent
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Absent
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Absent
W. Robert Grady Republican Absent
Ruth Samuelson Republican Absent
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Absent
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Absent
Edgar V Starnes Republican Absent
Adams Abstain
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Jackson Abstain
Jones Abstain
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Abstain
Nick Mackey Democratic Abstain
William C McGee Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.