Vote on HB 1169 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1169
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 19, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 26
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Roger Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Finck Yes
Bob Glanzer Republican Yes
Gross Yes
Hammock Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
John Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Olson Yes
Overweg Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim Reed Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
Steele Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican No
Thomas J Brunner Republican No
Chaffee No
Dennert No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Gosch No
Greenfield (Lana) No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Jensen (Kevin) No
Johnson (Chris) No
Chris Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
Mulally No
Otten (Herman) No
Tad Perry Republican No
Peterson (Sue) No
Tom Pischke Republican No
Post No
Randolph No
Tim Rounds Republican No
St. John No
Weis No
Fred E Deutsch Republican Excused
Rebecca Reimer Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.