Vote on HB 3445 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3445
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 103rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 25, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 7 7
Republican 16 1 0
Unknown 7 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Win Stoller Republican Yes
Rob Martwick Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Tom Bennett Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Mike Halpin Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Turner, D. Yes
Julie Morrison Democratic Yes
Harris, N. Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Turner, S. Yes
Harriss, E. Yes
Cervantes Yes
Andrew Chesney Republican Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Jason Plummer Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
John Curran Republican Yes
Don DeWitte Republican Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Willie Preston Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Patrick Joyce Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Seth Lewis Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic No
Laura Murphy Democratic No
Pacione-Zayas No
Karina Villa Democratic No
Celina Villanueva Democratic No
Mary Edly-Allen Democratic No
Craig Wilcox Republican No
Paul Faraci Democratic No
Mike Simmons-Gessesse Democratic No
Laura Fine Democratic Not Voting
Ann Gillespie Democratic Not Voting
Glowiak Hilton Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Rachel Ventura Democratic Not Voting
Mike Porfirio Democratic Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Laura Ellman Democratic Not Voting
Mike Hastings Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.