Vote on AB 916 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello By Cox

  • Bill: AB 916
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello By Cox
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 06, 2007
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Ackerman Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Scott Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic No
Battin No
McClintock No
Migden No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Tom Torlakson Democratic No
Patricia Wiggins Democratic No
Gloria Romero Democratic No
Ellen Corbett Democratic Not Voting
Lou Correa Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Margett Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Vincent Not Voting
Alex Padilla Democratic Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.