Vote on HB 100 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 100
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Fred Anderson Republican Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Kmetz, Greg Yes
Romano, Melissa Yes
Barker, Brad Yes
Fitzpatrick, John Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Baum, Denise Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Rusk, Wayne Yes
Dave Bedey Republican Yes
Greg Frazer Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Bergstrom, James Yes
Brandon Ler Republican Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Denley Loge Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Lynch, Jennifer Yes
Smith, Laura Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Green, Paul Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Smith, Tanner Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Brockman, Tony Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Sprunger, Courtenay Yes
Alice Buckley Democratic Yes
Derek Harvey Democratic Yes
Matthews, Eric Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Butcher, Edward Yes
Hastings, Naarah Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Miner, Russel Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Braxton Mitchell Republican Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Tuss, Paul Yes
Carter, Robert Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Nicol, Nelly Yes
Ken Walsh Republican Yes
Deming, Lee Yes
Howell, SJ Yes
Nikolakakos, George Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Julie Dooling Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Oblander, Greg Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Karlen, Jonathan Yes
Parry, Gary Yes
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic Yes
Essmann, Sherry Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Wirth, Zack Yes
Etchart, Jodee Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Yakawich, Michael Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Zephyr, Zooey Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Amy Regier Republican Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Jerry Schillinger Republican No
Steven Galloway Republican No
Smith, Frank No
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic No
Hellegaard, Lyn No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Sue Vinton Republican No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Bob Keenan Republican No
Falk, Terry No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.