Vote on HB 1085 - ADVANCE FROM

  • Bill: HB 1085
  • Motion Text: ADVANCE FROM
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Nov 01, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 44
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Scott R. Biggs Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Hall Yes
Hardin Yes
Jordan Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
West (K) Yes
Coody Yes
West (T) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
McDaniel Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Casey Murdock Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Michael Rogers Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican No
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican No
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Ford No
Bennett (F) No
Caldwell No
Nichols No
Derby No
Osborn (L) No
West (J) No
West (R) No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
William Fourkiller Democratic No
Scott Fetgatter Republican No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Tom Gann Republican No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Justin Humphrey Republican No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Chuck Hoskin Democratic No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Dell Kerbs Republican No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Kevin McDugle Republican No
Marcus McEntire Republican No
Matt Meredith Democratic No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Scooter Park Republican No
David Perryman Democratic No
Pat Ownbey Republican No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Johnny Tadlock Democratic No
Tess Teague Republican No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Rande Worthen Republican No
Montgomery Other
George Young Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Scott Inman Democratic Other
Carl Newton Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Zack Taylor Republican Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.