Vote on HB 18-1019 - REPASS

  • Bill: HB 18-1019
  • Motion Text: REPASS
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 11
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 1 0
Republican 16 7 1
Unknown 9 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Exum Yes
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris deGruy Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Neville P. No
Williams D. No
Perry Buck Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Justin Everett Republican No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Timothy Leonard Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.