Vote on SB 1376 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1376
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 6 1
Republican 11 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic Yes
Eva Burch Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Anna Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Anthony Kern Republican No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Justine Wadsack Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Eva Diaz Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Dave Farnsworth Republican No
Catherine Miranda Democratic No
Priya Sundareshan Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.