Vote on SB 848 - SB 848 Hollingsworth Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD

  • Bill: SB 848
  • Motion Text: SB 848 Hollingsworth Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic No
Mariko Yamada Democratic No
Warren T Furutani Democratic No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic No
Arambula No
Joe Coto Democratic No
Mike Gatto Democratic No
Mary Hayashi Democratic No
Jerry Hill Democratic No
Caballero No
Alyson Huber Democratic No
De No
La No
Torre No
Fletcher No
Bonnie No
Lowenthal No
V. No
Manuel No
Perez No
Salas No
Saldana No
Fiona Ma Democratic No
Marty Block Democratic No
Tony Mendoza Democratic No
Pedro Nava Democratic No
Ira Ruskin Democratic No
Jose Solorio Democratic No
Tom Torlakson Democratic No
Norma Torres Democratic No
Tom Ammiano Democratic No
Jim Beall Democratic No
Julia Brownley Democratic No
Joan Buchanan Democratic No
Jared William Huffman Democratic No
Ted Lieu Democratic No
Bill Monning Democratic No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Van Tran Republican No
Mike Eng Democratic Not Voting
Mike Feuer Democratic Not Voting
Mike Davis Democratic Not Voting
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Not Voting
Curt Hagman Republican Not Voting
Bill Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Karen Bass Democratic Not Voting
De Not Voting
Leon Not Voting
Fong Not Voting
Gaines Not Voting
Jones Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Not Voting
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Not Voting
Danny D Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Isadore Hall Democratic Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Ed Hernandez Democratic Not Voting
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Steve Knight Republican Not Voting
Jeff Miller Republican Not Voting
Brian Nestande Republican Not Voting
Roger Niello Republican Not Voting
Nancy Skinner Democratic Not Voting
Alberto Torrico Democratic Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Not Voting
Steven Bradford Democratic Not Voting
Dan Logue Republican Not Voting
Jim Nielsen Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.