Vote on HB 1237 - Concurrence, Amendment 6

  • Bill: HB 1237
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 6
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 08, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 6
Not Voting 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 50 0 1
Republican 42 0 6
Unknown 18 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Evans, Marcus Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Evans, Paul Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Foster Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Williams Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Adam Brown Republican Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Mitchell, Bill Excused
Michael W. Tryon Republican Excused
Sandy Cole Republican Excused
Dave Winters Republican Other
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.