Vote on SB 866 - SB 866 Wiener Senate Third Reading Amend By WICKS Set #1

  • Bill: SB 866
  • Motion Text: SB 866 Wiener Senate Third Reading Amend By WICKS Set #1
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 22
Other 19
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 35 3 18
Republican 0 19 1
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Chris Holden Democratic Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Luz Rivas Democratic Yes
Reggie Jones-Sawyer Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Mike Gipson Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Haney Yes
Wilson Yes
Steve Bennett Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Yes
Eloise Reyes Democratic Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
Phil Ting Democratic Yes
Alex Lee Democratic Yes
Mia Bonta Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Laura Friedman Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Sabrina Cervantes Democratic Yes
David Alvarez Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Akilah Weber Democratic Yes
Chris Ward Democratic Yes
Blanca Rubio Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Randy Voepel Republican No
Steven S. Choi, Ph.D. Republican No
Carlos Villapudua Democratic No
Kevin Kiley Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Janet Nguyen Republican No
Marie Waldron Republican No
James Gallagher Republican No
Heath Flora Republican No
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic No
Megan Dahle Republican No
Thurston "Smitty" Smith Republican No
James Ramos Democratic No
Laurie Davies Republican No
Jordan Cunningham Republican No
Devon Mathis Republican No
Vince Fong Republican No
Suzette Martinez Valladares Republican No
Phillip Chen Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Kelly Seyarto Republican No
Ash Kalra Democratic Other
Ken Cooley Democratic Other
Brian Maienschein Democratic Other
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Other
Tim Grayson Democratic Other
Kevin McCarty Democratic Other
Adam C. Gray Democratic Other
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Other
Cottie Petrie-Norris Democratic Other
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Other
Jim Cooper Democratic Other
Isaac Bryan Democratic Other
Joaquin Arambula Democratic Other
Rudy Salas, Jr. Democratic Other
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other
Chad Mayes Republican Other
Evan Low Democratic Other
Tasha Boerner Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.