Vote on SB 2D - A - 578438, Amendment, Second Reading

  • Bill: SB 2D
  • Motion Text: A - 578438, Amendment, Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Special Session D
  • Date: May 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 23
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 1
Republican 1 22 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vic Torres Democratic Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Polsky Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Darryl Rouson Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Rosalind Osgood Democratic Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Ben Albritton Republican No
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican No
Dennis Baxley Republican No
George B. Gainer Republican No
Aaron Bean Republican No
Ileana Garcia Republican No
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican No
Anthony Rodriguez Republican No
Joe Gruters Republican No
Jim Boyd Republican No
Gayle Harrell Republican No
Kelli Stargel Republican No
Ed Hooper Republican No
Jennifer Bradley Republican No
Travis Hutson Republican No
Jeff Brandes Republican No
Debbie Mayfield Republican No
Wright No
Doug Broxson Republican No
Wilton Simpson Republican No
Danny Burgess Republican No
Kathleen Passidomo Republican No
Keith Perry Republican No
Shev Jones Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.