Vote on SB 44 - CO-AUTHORS (#326)

  • Bill: SB 44
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#326)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Other 17

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
White Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Louie Bernard Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Harris Other
Edward J. Price Democratic Other
Carter Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Other
Cathey Other
Jay Luneau Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.