Vote on SB 301 - England motion to Non Concur and Appoint Conference Committee adopted Roll Call 1083 House appoints Mooney, Farley and Morrow

  • Bill: SB 301
  • Motion Text: England motion to Non Concur and Appoint Conference Committee adopted Roll Call 1083 House appoints Mooney, Farley and Morrow
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 22
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brown Yes
Butler Yes
Fincher Yes
Hill Yes
Johnson (K) Yes
Johnson (R) Yes
Jones Yes
McCampbell Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Moore (B) Yes
Moore (M) Yes
Whorton (I) Yes
Williams (JD) Yes
Wood Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Paul Beckman Republican Yes
Elaine Beech Democratic Yes
Marcel Black Democratic Yes
Chris Blackshear Republican Yes
Alan Boothe Republican Yes
Barbara Boyd Democratic Yes
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Yes
James E. Buskey Democratic Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Donnie Chesteen Republican Yes
Prince Chestnut Democratic Yes
Adline Clarke Democratic Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Merika Coleman Democratic Yes
Barbara Drummond Democratic Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Craig Ford Democratic Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Yes
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Yes
Ed Henry Republican Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Ralph Howard Democratic Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Thomas Jackson Democratic Yes
John F. Knight Democratic Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Richard J. Lindsey Democratic Yes
Joe Lovvorn Republican Yes
Jimmy Martin Republican Yes
Mike Millican Republican Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Dimitri Polizos Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
John W. Rogers Democratic Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Holmes (M) No
Standridge, David No
Whorton (R) No
Williams (P) No
Will Ainsworth Republican No
Terri Collins Republican No
Danny Crawford Republican No
David Faulkner Republican No
Matt Fridy Republican No
Danny Garrett Republican No
Lynn Greer Republican No
Tommy Hanes Republican No
Corey Harbison Republican No
Arnold Mooney Republican No
Johnny Mack Morrow Democratic No
Phillip Pettus Republican No
Connie C. Rowe Republican No
Howard Sanderford Republican No
Randall Shedd Republican No
Mark Tuggle Republican No
Rich Wingo Republican No
April Weaver Republican No
Williams (JW) Other
Holmes (A) Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Randy Davis Republican Other
Dickie Drake Republican Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
Joe Faust Republican Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Alan Harper Republican Other
Rex Reynolds Republican Other
David Sessions Republican Other
Patricia Todd Democratic Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.