Vote on HCR 301 - Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Steiner Hayward. Adopted.

  • Bill: HCR 301
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Steiner Hayward. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2018 Special Session
  • Date: May 21, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 12 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Independent Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Dallas Heard Republican Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
James Manning Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.