Vote on SB 107 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 107
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: May 08, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Hearcel Craig Democratic Yes
Kristina Roegner Republican Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
William P. Coley, II Republican Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Joe Uecker Republican Yes
Theresa Gavarone Republican Yes
Rob McColley Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.