Vote on SCR 15 - SM

  • Bill: SCR 15
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 149th General Assembly (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 05, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 1
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Brian J. Bushweller Democratic Yes
Catherine Cloutier Republican Yes
Anthony Delcollo Republican Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hansen Democratic Yes
Margaret Rose Henry Democratic Yes
Gerald Hocker Republican Yes
Gregory F. Lavelle Republican Yes
Dave Lawson Republican Yes
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican Yes
David B. McBride Democratic Yes
Harris B. McDowell Democratic Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant Richardson Republican Yes
F. Gary Simpson Republican Yes
Dave Sokola Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
Jack Walsh Democratic Yes
Robert Marshall Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.