Vote on HB 219 - Reported from Local Government (14-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 219
  • Motion Text: Reported from Local Government (14-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
Janet D. Howell Democratic Yes
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican Yes
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican Yes
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
John J. Bell Democratic Yes
Hackworth, T. Travis Yes
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican Yes
Bryce E. Reeves Republican Yes
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ghazala F. Hashmi Democratic Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.