Vote on SB 1052 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: SB 1052
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 4
Other 32

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
Hardin Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Derby Yes
Jordan Yes
West (T) Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican No
West (K) No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Other
Carol Bush Republican Other
Ed Cannaday Democratic Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Donnie Condit Democratic Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Nichols Other
Osborn (L) Other
Coody Other
West (J) Other
West (R) Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Justin Humphrey Republican Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Mike Ritze Republican Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Todd Russ Republican Other
Tess Teague Republican Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.