Vote on SB 739 - SB 739 PN 1590, Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 739
  • Motion Text: SB 739 PN 1590, Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 1
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 1
Republican 25 1 1
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Argall Republican Yes
Michele Brooks Republican Yes
Maria Collett Democratic Yes
John DiSanto Republican Yes
Marty Flynn Democratic Yes
Chris Gebhard Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Devlin Robinson Republican Yes
Greg Rothman Republican Yes
Sharif Street Democratic Yes
Kim Ward Republican Yes
Ryan Aument Republican Yes
Carolyn Comitta Democratic Yes
Frank Farry Republican Yes
Wayne Fontana Democratic Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Tim Kearney Democratic Yes
Tracy Pennycuick Republican Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Steve Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Pat Stefano Republican Yes
Judy Ward Republican Yes
Tony Williams Democratic Yes
Lindsey Williams Democratic Yes
Lisa Baker Republican Yes
Camera Bartolotta Republican Yes
Jim Brewster Democratic Yes
Amanda Cappelletti Democratic Yes
Jimmy Dillon Democratic Yes
Cris Dush Republican Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Dan Laughlin Republican Yes
Doug Mastriano Republican Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic Yes
Gene Yaw Republican Yes
Lisa Boscola Democratic Yes
Jarrett Coleman Republican Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Lynda Culver Republican Yes
John Kane Democratic Yes
Katie Muth Democratic Yes
Mike Regan Republican Yes
Judy Schwank Democratic Yes
Tina Tartaglione Democratic Yes
Elder Vogel Republican Yes
Scott Hutchinson Republican No
Vincent Hughes Democratic Other
Scott Martin Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.