Vote on HB 1056 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 1056
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 8 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Drew C. Dennert Republican Yes
Fred Deutsch Republican Yes
Sue Peterson Republican Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Sam S. Marty Republican Yes
Bethany Soye Republican Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Scott Odenbach Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic No
Will Mortenson Republican No
Mike Stevens Republican No
Sydney Davis Republican No
Paul R. Miskimins Republican No
Lana J. Greenfield Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.