Vote on HB 105 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 105
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 7
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 4 0
Republican 18 3 1
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Polsky Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bradley Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Wright Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican No
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican No
Audrey Gibson Democratic No
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic No
Linda Stewart Democratic No
Jeff Brandes Republican No
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic No
Ileana Garcia Republican Not Voting
President Simpson Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.