Vote on SB 2 - SUSPEND THE RULES (#2)

  • Bill: SB 2
  • Motion Text: SUSPEND THE RULES (#2)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 0
No 30
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Harris No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Louie Bernard Republican No
Henry No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Mike Reese Republican No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Carter No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Cloud No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Milligan No
White No
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican No
Mills, F. No
Glen Womack Republican No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Other
Cathey Other
Mills, R. Other
Stine Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.