Vote on SB 1265 - Floor amendment Klausmeier /223621/1

  • Bill: SB 1265
  • Motion Text: Floor amendment Klausmeier /223621/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 40
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 25 0
Republican 3 7 0
Unknown 0 8 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
C. Anthony Muse Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Steve Waugh Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Mr. President No
Reilly No
Robinson No
Cassilly No
Simonaire No
Smith No
Young No
Norman No
Richard S. Madaleno, Jr. Democratic No
Roger Manno Democratic No
James N. Mathias, Jr. Democratic No
Nathaniel J. McFadden Democratic No
Thomas M. Middleton Democratic No
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Victor R. Ramirez Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Andrew A. Serafini Republican No
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
John C. Astle Democratic No
Gail H. Bates Republican No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
James Brochin Democratic No
Ulysses Currie Democratic No
James E. DeGrange, Sr. Democratic No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Bill Ferguson Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Edward J. Kasemeyer Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Conway Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.