Vote on AB 61 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Health]

  • Bill: AB 61
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Health]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 22, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 1
Republican 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic Yes
Devon Mathis Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Carlos Villapudua Democratic Yes
James Ramos Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Tom Lackey Republican Yes
Blanca Rubio Democratic Yes
Jim Frazier Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
Mike Gipson Democratic Yes
Reggie Jones-Sawyer Democratic Yes
Rudy Salas, Jr. Democratic Yes
Thurston "Smitty" Smith Republican Yes
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
James Gallagher Republican Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.