Vote on HB 1866 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1866
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 14
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
B. Ballinger Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
B. Davis Yes
J. English Yes
T. Garner Yes
K. Hammer Yes
J. Hendren Yes
B. Johnson Yes
M. Pitsch Yes
J. Sturch Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
E. Cheatham No
L. Chesterfield No
J. Dismang No
Elliott No
S. Flowers No
K. Ingram No
M. Johnson No
G. Leding No
G. Stubblefield No
Missy Irvin Republican No
Bruce Maloch Democratic No
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican No
Ricky Hill Republican No
Will Bond Democratic No
L. Eads Not Voting
B. Sample Not Voting
Larry Teague Democratic Not Voting
Ron Caldwell Republican Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.