Vote on SB 1415 - Concurrence, Amendment 2

  • Bill: SB 1415
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 2
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 12, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 16
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Collins Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jacobs Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
William E. Peterson Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Murphy No
Jones, J. No
Gary G. Dahl Republican No
Kirk W. Dillard Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Michael Bond Democratic Not Voting
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Not Voting
John J. Millner Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Munoz Not Voting
Dan Kotowski Democratic Not Voting
Watson Not Voting
Delgado Not Voting
Demuzio Not Voting
Michael Noland Democratic Not Voting
Kwame Raoul Democratic Not Voting
Dan Cronin Republican Not Voting
Randy Hultgren Republican Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting
Dale E. Risinger Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.