Vote on HB 546 - FINAL PASSAGE (#534)

  • Bill: HB 546
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#534)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 0
Other 22

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Jason Hughes Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Chad Brown Democratic Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Phelps Other
Carter, R. Other
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Mandie Landry Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Kathy Edmonston Republican Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.