Vote on HB 3628 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3628
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 25, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 42
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 2
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Charles A. Hartke Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican No
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Lou Lang Democratic No
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Karen May Democratic No
John J. Millner Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Watson No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Gary Forby Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Excused
Larry McKeon Democratic Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Joel Brunsvold Democratic Not Voting
John A. Fritchey Democratic Not Voting
William B. Black Republican Other
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Other
Miller Other
David A. Wirsing Republican Other
Shane Cultra Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.