Vote on HB 19-1264 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 19-1264
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 41
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Geitner Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Rich Yes
Williams D. Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Bird No
Buckner No
Caraveo No
Cutter No
Exum No
Galindo No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Jaquez Lewis No
Larson No
Liston No
McCluskie No
Mullica No
Roberts No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Sullivan No
Tipper No
Titone No
Valdez A. No
Wilson No
Becker No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Buentello Excused
Valdez D. Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.