Vote on HB 102 - Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt

  • Bill: HB 102
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 1
Absent 11
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 5
Republican 11 1 5
Unknown 7 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Basnight(Chair) Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Davis Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Larry Shaw Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican No
Tom Apodaca Republican Absent
Julia Boseman Democratic Absent
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Absent
Graham Absent
Stevens Absent
Stan Bingham Republican Absent
Dan Blue Democratic Absent
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Absent
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Absent
Jim Jacumin Republican Absent
David F Weinstein Democratic Absent
Don East Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.