Vote on SB 109 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: SB 109
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 14
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Republican 16 13 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ed Berger Republican Yes
Rick Billinger Republican Yes
Barbara Bollier Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
Jim Denning Republican Yes
John Doll Republican Yes
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Yes
Dinah Sykes Republican Yes
Kelly Yes
V. Yes
Marci Francisco Democratic Yes
Bruce Givens Republican Yes
Dan Goddard Republican Yes
David Haley Democratic Yes
Randall Hardy Republican Yes
Tom Hawk Democratic Yes
Anthony Hensley Democratic Yes
Tom Holland Democratic Yes
Dan Kerschen Republican Yes
Jeff Longbine Republican Yes
Carolyn McGinn Republican Yes
Pat Pettey Democratic Yes
Lynn Rogers Democratic Yes
John Skubal Republican Yes
Mary Jo Taylor Republican Yes
Susan Wagle Republican Yes
Larry Alley Republican No
Molly Baumgardner Republican No
Bud Estes Republican No
Gene Suellentrop Republican No
Rick Wilborn Republican No
Lynn No
Steve Fitzgerald Republican No
Richard Hilderbrand Republican No
Ty Masterson Republican No
Robert Olson Republican No
Mike Petersen Republican No
Mary Pilcher-Cook Republican No
Dennis Pyle Republican No
Caryn Tyson Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.