Vote on HB 600 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1061)

  • Bill: HB 600
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1061)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 21
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Adams Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Moss Yes
Bishop Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Smith Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
White Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Landry, N. Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Larvadain Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Frank A. Howard Republican No
Mike Huval Republican No
Harris, L. No
Miller, G. No
Johnson, M. No
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Charles R. Chaney Republican No
Reid Falconer Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
John E. Guinn Republican Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
Dodie Horton Republican Other
Jackson Other
Morris, Jay Other
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Other
Steve E. Pylant Republican Other
Jerome Richard Independent Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.