• Bill: SCR 14
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#270)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Hughes Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Wheat Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Harris Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.