Vote on SB 259 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 259
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Jun 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vernon Sykes Democratic Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Randy Gardner Republican Yes
Jay Hottinger Republican Yes
Charleta B. Tavares Democratic Yes
Bill Beagle Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.