Vote on HB 373 - 2/3

  • Bill: HB 373
  • Motion Text: 2/3
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Apr 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Darius Brown Democratic Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Kyle Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hansen Democratic Yes
Gerald Hocker Republican Yes
Dave Lawson Republican Yes
Tizzy Lockman Democratic Yes
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant Richardson Republican Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
Dave Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
Jack Walsh Democratic Yes
Dave Wilson Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.