Vote on SB 1269 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1269
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 16, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Cheryl Axley Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Watson Yes
Jones, W. Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Demuzio Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Petka Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting
Peter J. Roskam Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.