Vote on SB 182 - Reported from Counties, Cities and Towns (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 182
  • Motion Text: Reported from Counties, Cities and Towns (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Will Morefield Republican Yes
Wyatt, Scott A. Yes
Ballard, Jason S. Yes
Cherry, Mike A. Yes
Scott, Phillip A. Yes
Cordoza, A.C. Yes
March, Marie E. Yes
Wachsmann, H. Otto, Jr. Yes
Angelia Graves Democratic Yes
Sewell, Briana D. Yes
Bennett-Parker, Elizabeth B. Yes
Shin, Irene Yes
Joe McNamara Republican Yes
Wendy Gooditis Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Clint Jenkins Democratic Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Dave LaRock Republican Yes
John Avoli Republican Yes
Danica Roem Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.