Vote on HB 128 - VOTE: Rejected (0-Y 98-N)

  • Bill: HB 128
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Rejected (0-Y 98-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 0
No 97
Abstain 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 41 1
Republican 0 38 0
Unknown 0 18 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Adams Democratic No
Les Adams Republican No
Anderson, Timothy V. No
Terry Austin Republican No
John Avoli Republican No
Lamont Bagby Democratic No
Ballard, Jason S. No
Amanda Batten Republican No
Robert B. Bell Republican No
Bennett-Parker, Elizabeth B. No
Rob Bloxom Republican No
Jeff Bourne Democratic No
Emily Jordan Republican No
David Bulova Democratic No
Kathy J. Byron Republican No
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican No
Ellen Campbell Republican No
Betsy Carr Democratic No
Cherry, Mike A. No
Clark, Nadarius E. No
Kelly Fowler Democratic No
Cordoza, A.C. No
Carrie Coyner Republican No
Glenn R. Davis Republican No
Karrie Delaney Democratic No
Durant, Tara A. No
James Edmunds Republican No
Matt Fariss Republican No
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic No
Buddy Fowler Republican No
Nick Freitas Republican No
Glass, Jackie H. No
Wendy Gooditis Democratic No
Greenhalgh, Karen S. No
Liz Guzmán Democratic No
Cliff Hayes Democratic No
Chris Head Republican No
Dan Helmer Democratic No
Charniele Herring Democratic No
Keith Hodges Republican No
Patrick Hope Democratic No
Sally Hudson Democratic No
Clint Jenkins Democratic No
Mark L. Keam Democratic No
Terry Kilgore Republican No
Barry Knight Republican No
Kaye Kory Democratic No
Paul Krizek Democratic No
Dave LaRock Republican No
Jay Leftwich Republican No
Alfonso Lopez Democratic No
Maldonado, Michelle Lopes No
March, Marie E. No
Danny Marshall Republican No
John McGuire Republican No
Joe McNamara Republican No
Delores McQuinn Democratic No
Will Morefield Republican No
Candi King Democratic No
Kathleen Murphy Democratic No
Israel O'Quinn Republican No
Bobby Orrock Republican No
Ken Plum Democratic No
Cia Price Democratic No
Margaret Ransone Republican No
Sam Rasoul Democratic No
David Reid Democratic No
Roxann Robinson Republican No
Danica Roem Democratic No
Chris Runion Republican No
Don Scott Democratic No
Sewell, Briana D. No
Shin, Irene No
Mark Sickles Democratic No
Marcus Simon Democratic No
Shelly Simonds Democratic No
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic No
Rip Sullivan Democratic No
Tata, Anne Ferrell No
Taylor, Kim A. No
Luke Torian Democratic No
Kathy Tran Democratic No
Schuyler VanValkenburg Democratic No
Wachsmann, H. Otto, Jr. No
Wendell Walker Republican No
Will Wampler Republican No
Jeion Ward Democratic No
Lee Ware Republican No
Vivian Watts Democratic No
Mike Webert Republican No
Bill Wiley Republican No
Rod Willett Democratic No
Williams, Wren M. No
Angelia Graves Democratic No
Tony Wilt Republican No
Tommy Wright Republican No
Wyatt, Scott A. No
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Not Voting
Scott, Phillip A. Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.