Vote on SB 24 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 24
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 7 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Carl Perry Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Kevin Jensen Republican Yes
Phil Jensen Republican No
Paul R. Miskimins Republican No
Marli J. Wiese Republican No
Fred Deutsch Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.