Vote on SB 255 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 255
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: May 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Bill Reineke Republican Yes
Nickie J. Antonio Democratic Yes
Niraj Antani Republican Yes
Louis W. Blessing, III Republican Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Nathan H. Manning Republican Yes
Sandra O'Brien Republican Yes
Kristina D. Roegner Republican Yes
Michael A. Rulli Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Sandra R. Williams Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.