Vote on AB 995 - CONCURRENCE

  • Bill: AB 995
  • Motion Text: CONCURRENCE
  • Legislative Session: Wisconsin 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 11
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 11 1
Republican 19 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Julian Bradley Republican Yes
Chris Kapenga Republican Yes
Rob Stafsholt Republican Yes
Robert Cowles Republican Yes
Dale Kooyenga Republican Yes
Duey Stroebel Republican Yes
Alberta Darling Republican Yes
Devin LeMahieu Republican Yes
Patrick Testin Republican Yes
Mary Felzkowski Republican Yes
Howard Marklein Republican Yes
Van Wanggaard Republican Yes
Dan Feyen Republican Yes
Stephen Nass Republican Yes
Eric Wimberger Republican Yes
André Jacque Republican Yes
Jerry Petrowski Republican Yes
John Jagler Republican Yes
Roger Roth Republican Yes
Melissa Agard Democratic No
Chris Larson Democratic No
Jeff Smith Democratic No
Janet Bewley Democratic No
Brad Pfaff Democratic No
Lena Taylor Democratic No
Tim Carpenter Democratic No
Janis Ringhand Democratic No
Robert Wirch Democratic No
LaTonya Johnson Democratic No
Kelda Roys Democratic No
Kathleen Bernier Republican Not Voting
Jon Erpenbach Democratic Not Voting
Joan Ballweg Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.