Vote on HB 1026 - VOTE: Passage #2 (60-Y 39-N)

  • Bill: HB 1026
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Passage #2 (60-Y 39-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 38
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 42 0 0
Republican 10 27 1
Unknown 8 11 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn M. Adams Democratic Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Bennett-Parker, Elizabeth B. Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic Yes
David L. Bulova Democratic Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Clark, Nadarius E. Yes
Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler Democratic Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic Yes
Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr. Republican Yes
Glass, Jackie H. Yes
Wendy W. Gooditis Democratic Yes
Greenhalgh, Karen S. Yes
Elizabeth R. Guzman Democratic Yes
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan I. Helmer Democratic Yes
Charniele L. Herring Democratic Yes
Patrick A. Hope Democratic Yes
Sally L. Hudson Democratic Yes
Clinton L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Terry G. Kilgore Republican Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican Yes
Alfonso H. Lopez Democratic Yes
Maldonado, Michelle Lopes Yes
Daniel W. Marshall, III Republican Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Candi Mundon King Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
Marcia S. "Cia" Price Democratic Yes
Sam Rasoul Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
Roxann L. Robinson Republican Yes
Danica A. Roem Democratic Yes
Don L. Scott Democratic Yes
Sewell, Briana D. Yes
Shin, Irene Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Marcus B. Simon Democratic Yes
Shelly A. Simonds Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Richard C. "Rip" Sullivan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Kathy K.L. Tran Democratic Yes
Schuyler T. VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Wachsmann, H. Otto, Jr. Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Bill D. Wiley Republican Yes
Rodney T. Willett Democratic Yes
Angelia Williams Graves Democratic Yes
Les R. Adams Republican No
Anderson, Timothy V. No
Terry L. Austin Republican No
G. "John" Avoli Republican No
Ballard, Jason S. No
Amanda E. Batten Republican No
Robert B. Bell Republican No
Emily M. Brewer Republican No
Kathy J. Byron Republican No
Cherry, Mike A. No
Cordoza, A.C. No
Carrie E. Coyner Republican No
Durant, Tara A. No
James E. Edmunds, II Republican No
C. Matthew Fariss Republican No
Nicholas J. Freitas Republican No
Christopher T. Head Republican No
M. Keith Hodges Republican No
Barry D. Knight Republican No
Dave A. LaRock Republican No
March, Marie E. No
John J. McGuire, III Republican No
Joseph P. McNamara Republican No
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican No
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. Republican No
Margaret B. Ransone Republican No
Chris S. Runion Republican No
Scott, Phillip A. No
Tata, Anne Ferrell No
Taylor, Kim A. No
Wendell S. Walker Republican No
William C. Wampler III Republican No
R. Lee Ware Republican No
Michael J. Webert Republican No
Williams, Wren M. No
Tony O. Wilt Republican No
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. Republican No
Wyatt, Scott A. No
Ronnie R. Campbell Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.