Vote on HB 777 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 777
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Nov 07, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 10
Absent 11
Excused 0
Not Voting 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Davis Yes
Newton Yes
Stevens Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic No
Jones No
White No
Bob Atwater Democratic No
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic No
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic No
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic No
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic No
William R. Purcell Democratic No
Don Vaughan Democratic No
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Absent
Berger,D. Absent
Robinson Absent
Brown Absent
Jackson Absent
Tucker Absent
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Absent
Thomas Goolsby Republican Absent
Eric Mansfield Democratic Absent
Bill Rabon Republican Absent
Michael P Walters Democratic Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Abstain
Clark Jenkins Democratic Abstain
Graham Abstain
Josh Stein Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.